Get in Touch

You can contact H. Curtis & Sons using any of the details below or alternatively fill in our contact form and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

H.Curtis & Sons

Stanton Wick Farm, Stanton Wick,
Pensford, Bristol BS39 4DB

Tel: 01761 490 372
Fax: 01761 490 982

Email: sales@hcurtis.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5.30pm
Saturday: 8am – 12.30pm
Sunday: Closed

Easter Opening Hours
Good Friday: 8-12.30
Saturday: 8-12.30
Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed

Agricultural Sales

James Ball: 07740 179725

E: james@hcurtis.co.uk

Andrew Curtis: 07999 010607

E: andrew@hcurtis.co.uk

Groundcare Sales

Nigel Howe: 07793 586555

E: nigel@hcurtis.co.uk

Parts & Service

Simon Perry: 07793 586556

E: simon@hcurtis.co.uk

Haulage

Derek Curtis: 07860 249052

E: derek@hcurtis.co.uk

Accounts

T: 01761 490372

E: mail@hcurtis.co.uk

Email Us

    Newsletter Signup

    Recieve our latest Machinery lists and offers along with the latest news.